Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Fireside Grille. We'd love to have your feedback!

Sugar Grove, IL

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Fireside Grille and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Bbock06 5 days ago

Blackened Chicken or Shrimp Pasta

I always tell myself I'm going to try something new when I get there but I always come back to the Blackened Shrimp Pasta! I know I'd love every single item on their menu but this one has me sold!

Dixon6182 14 days ago

12-ounce Prime Rib

This was by far the best prime rip I have ever eaten!!!! 👌🏾👌🏾👌🏾👌🏾😋

Patrickmjennings58 21 days ago

10 oz King Filet

New Year Eve special menu chef special Halibut, I give it 5 stars was planning on steak or prime rib and see this on the menu , tried it was fantastic and would get again. my wife had the filet also perfect. saganaki for app was very good. turtle cheesecake for dessert very good.

Donmegaemail 24 days ago

Steak Bite Dinner

This meal was absolutely delicious 😋 i have dremt of having it again! Cooked to perfection melt in your mouth!

Charlotte 29 days ago

French Onion Meatloaf

This is my husband's favorite dish as well as the Blackened shrimp pasta! Both are hearty dishes and he can usually get two meals out of one order! We are grateful to have this restaurant in our town!

Pam 11 days ago

10 oz King Filet

Very Good. So enjoy this place!

Debbie 16 days ago

(2) 10-ounce Grilled Pork Chop

The porkchops were delicious. The service was outstanding too.

Braunupnorth 23 days ago

Broasted Pork Chop

AMAZING. So good, you will crave these they are so good.

Susamclark7 29 days ago

12-ounce Prime Rib

The prime rib was excellent. Great portions with plenty left over to take home. Highly recommend it.

Mark about 1 month ago

Adult Chicken Strips

Son had this, loved it. Who doesn't love a chicken strip?



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA